Dates for your Diary 2017-2018

Autumn Wines Tasting 5.30 pm, Wednesday, 27th September, 2017 - Common Room
New Academic Year Party Buffet to welcome new staff, 12.30-2.00 pm, Wednesday 25th October - Common Room
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 31st October - Common Room: Renaissance Latin
Beer Tasting 5.30 pm, Wednesday, 29th November - Common Room
Italian Wine Tasting 5.30 pm, Monday 11th December - Old Library not Common Room
Christmas Party 5.30 pm, Friday, 15th December - SCR Bar
Whisk(e)y Tasting 5.30 pm, Wednesday 17th January, 2018 - Common Room
Burns Night Supper 7.15 for 7.45 pm, Friday 26th January, 2018 - Salvin Room
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 20th February - Common Room: The Chorus in Oedipus Tyrannus
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 20th March - Common Room: Combat Trauma in Classical Greece
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Thursday 12th April - Common Room: Roman Smells
Coach Trip with North Staffs CASaturday 12th May: Roman Wales
Annual General Meeting 5.30 p.m., Friday 25th May, Common Room