Dates for your Diary 2018-2019

New Academic Year Party Buffet to welcome new staff, 12.30-2.00 pm, Wednesday 24th October - Common Room
Classical Association Halloween Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 30th October - Common Room: Plutarch's Ghosts
World Beers Night5.30 pm, Friday 2nd November - Bar
French Wine Tasting 5.30 pm, Thursday 29th November - Common Room
Christmas Party5.30 pm, Friday 14th December - Bar
Whisky Tasting 5.30 pm, Wednesday 16th January, 2019 - Common Room
Burns Night Supper 7.15 for 7.45 pm, Friday 25th January - Salvin Room
Jont Event with Friends of Keele 6.30 pm, Friday 25th January - Common Room: Meet the Students, with Vice-Chancellor
Brewery Visitdtba February
Classical Association Lecture 7.30 pm, Tuesday 19th February - Common Room: Roman Slavery
Wine Tasting (Jim Gillespie) 5.30 pm, Wednesday 20th March - Common Room
Classical Association Lecture 5.45 pm, Tuesday 2nd April - Common Room: Pompeii & Herculaneum
Cocktail Night5.30 pm, Friday 5th April - Bar
Italian Wine Tasting5.30 pm, dtba April/May - Common Room
Coach Trip with North Staffs CASaturday 18th May: Oxford
Annual General Meeting 5.30 pm, Friday 24th May, Common Room